Straight No Chasa May 2010 Club Promo

New promo mix from yours truly… for those in the know, I will be starting up a weekly mixtape series in the future highlighting great new talent in the first hour, and with special guest mixes in the second hour.  Till then, enjoy this…

Straight No Chasa May 2010 Club Promo

  1. Kelly Rowland – Commander (produced by David Guetta)
  2. Swedish House Mafia – One
  3. David Guetta & Estelle – One Love (Chuckie & Fatman Scoop Remix)
  4. Chris Lake & Lys – La Tromba
  5. DJ Bam Bam feat. Alex Peace – Vibrations
  6. Black Eyed Peas – Imma Be (Wolfgang Gartner Remix)
  7. Rihanna – Rude Boy (Groovershakerz Remix)
  8. Danism & Calvin – Inside
  9. Eric Tyrell feat. Lana Gordon – Love Goes Around the World (Plastic Funk Remix)
  10. Chris Kaeser – Who’s in the House (Chuckie Remix)
  11. Foamo – Jookie
  12. Afrojack & Gregor Salto – I’ll Be There
  13. Sidney Samson feat. Lady Bee – Come On Let’s Go (PH Electro Remix)
  14. Timbaland vs. Nirvana – Smells Like Morning After Dark  (DJ’s from Mars Remix)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: