Pick up the pace with your cracked out face.

I love this video… it’s sorta how I see the world, blending from moving images on my ipod to my tv to my magazine and my mind.  The sorta odd thing about this well… this video is so sick, yet the original song is like… 3 years old or so now?

Regardless of all those things, this new(?) remix of Uffie’s Pop the Glock is really awesome.  Basically it takes the original tracks beat and adds the typical DJ Mehdi grittiness along with some arpeggiated synths that are pure 80s.  Great track

Uffie – Pop the Glock (DJ Mehdi Remix)

Leave a Reply

